Land.In.Sicht
Büro Dr. Paula

Team

  • MSc Andreas Beneš
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape planer
    e-Mail: a.benes@gpl.at 
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 - 13
     
    read more
  • MSc Petra Bloderer
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape planer
    e-Mail: p.bloderer@gpl.at 
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 - 18
     
    read more
  • Msc Esther Böhm
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: manager - spatial planer
    e-Mail: e.boehm@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 13
     
    read more
  • MSc Petra Cermak
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape planer
    e-Mail: p.cermak@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 -17
     
    read more
  • Simone Degold
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: assistant
    e-Mail: s.degold@gpl.at 
     
    read more
  • MSc Bernadette Di Centa
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape architect
    e-Mail: b.dicenta@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 -21
     
    read more
  • eng. Stefan Fahrngruber
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: IT- engineer
    e-Mail: s.fahrngruber@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 19
     
    read more
  • Barbara Grafleitner
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: assistant
    Main activities: a
    b.grafleitner@gpl.at 
    01/718 48 68-25
     
    read more
  • MSc Barbara Habacht
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: spatial planer
     
    read more
  • MSc Brigitte Haberreiter
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape planer
    b.haberreiter@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 -15
     
    read more
  • MSc Reinhard Hrdliczka
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: manager - spatial planer
    e-Mail: r.hrdliczka@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 14
     
    read more
  • MSc Alexandra Janetschek-Borst
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape planer
    e-Mail: a.janetschek-borst@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 - 10
     
    read more
  • Ramina Jenabi
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: assistant
     
    read more
  • eng. Helmut Kopitz
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: IT- engineer
    e-Mail: dr.paula.edv@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 23
     
    read more
  • Dr. Verena Kowarc
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape planer
    e-Mail: v.kowarc@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 -16
     
    read more
  • MSc Sebastian Laussegger
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: spatial planer
    e-Mail: s.laussegger@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (01) 718 48 68 - 18
     
    read more
  • Msc Michaela Leitgöb
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: spatial planer
     
    read more
  • MA Stefan Lucin
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: spatial planer
    e-Mail: s.lucin@gpl.at 
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 21
     
    read more
  • cand. eng. Alexander Nakowitz
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape planer
    e-Mail: a.nakowitz@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 -11
     
    read more
  • Msc Stephanie Palfy-Ströcker
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: spatial planer
     
    read more
  • MSc Dr. Luzian Paula
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: ex-boss & spatial planer
    e-Mail: l.paula@gpl.at 
     
    read more
  • cand. eng. Bettina Polonay
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape planer
    e-Mail: b.polonay@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 -22
     
    read more
  • MSc Thomas Proksch
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: office manager
    landscape planer
    e-Mail: land.in.sicht@gpl.at 
    Tel:  +43 (1) 718 48 41
     
    read more
  • Msc Katrin Rätzsch
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landsacpe architect
    e-Mail: k.raetzsch@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 -0
     
    read more
  • MSc Susanne Scherübl-Meitz
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: manager - spatial planer
    e-Mail: s.scheruebl@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 15
     
    read more
  • MSc Gabriela Seebacher
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: spatial planer
    e-Mail: g.seebacher@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 12
     
    read more
  • eng. Franz Michael Spreitzer
    Büro Dr. Paula
    Area of responsibility: IT-engineer
    e-Mail: f.spreitzer@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 21
     
    read more
  • MSc Katharina Stadler-Neugebauer
    Büro Land in Sicht
    Area of responsibility: landscape architect
    e-Mail: k.stadler@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 41 - 14
     
    read more
  • MSc Regine Wessig
    GPL
    Area of responsibility: general manager rp.at
    spatial planer
    e-Mail: r.wessig@gpl.at   
    Tel: +43 (1) 718 48 68 - 22
     
    read more